Review Board (Meetings)

Posted on Aug 23, 2013 in Main

REVIEW BOARD MEMBERS ARCHAEOLOGISTS Dr. Julie Taomia ARCHITECTS Jeff Dodge Thomas Lim Dr. Lorraine Minatoishi Nancy Peacock HISTORIANS George Casen Dr. William Chapman HAWAIIAN SPECIALISTS William Souza   SOCIOLOGISTS Gerald De Mello REVIEW BOARD COUNSEL Office of the Attorney General SECRETARY Cicely Lorenzo-Ganir Quarterly meetings are held on Saturdays at the Kalanimoku Building at 1151 ...
Read More