Contact

STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION DIVISION
PHONE DIRECTORY

NameTitlePhoneEmail
ADMINISTRATION
Alan Downer, PhDAdministrator692-8015Alan.S.Downer@hawaii.gov
Alexis CaramonteAsst. to the Administrator692-8015Alexis.M.Caramonte@hawaii.gov
Secretary III692-8021
Ellen DePonteOffice Assistant IV(808) 243-1285Ellen.M.DePonte@hawaii.gov
Chandra HirotsuOffice Assistant III692-8015Chandra.H.Hirotsu@hawaii.gov
VacantIT Manager
Michael WahlGIS Specialist692-8017Michael.A.Wahl@Hawaii.gov
Phyllis "Coochie" CayanIntake Specialist692-8015Phyllis.L.Cayan@hawaii.gov
Randolph M. Lee IIIContract Specialist692-8015Randolph.M.Lee@hawaii.gov
Heather KaufmanLibrarian692-8041Heather.A.Kaufman@hawaii.gov
ARCHITECTURE
Kaiwi YoonArchitectural Branch Chief692-8032Kaiwi.N.Yoon@hawaii.gov
Anna BrovermanArchitectural Historian, HRS 6E Lead, Certified Local Government Coordinator, Survey & Inventory Program692-8028Anna.E.Broverman@hawaii.gov
Jessica PuffArchitectural Historian, Section 106 Lead and Historic Tax Credit Program692-8023Jessica.L.Puff@hawaii.gov
Megan BorthwickArchitectural Historian, Hawaii and National Register Coordinator, HRS 6E and Section 106692-8029Megan.Borthwick@hawaii.gov
Alexandra KosikArchitectural Historian: Survey & Inventory, HRS 6E692-8022alexandra.n.kosik@hawaii.gov
ARCHAEOLOGY
Susan Lebo, PhDArchaeological Branch Chief692-8019Susan.A.Lebo@hawaii.gov
Kimi MatsushimaOahu Archaeologist692-8027Kimi.R.Matsushima@hawaii.gov
VacantOahu Lead Archaeologist
VacantHawaii-Lead Archaeologist
Sean NaleimaileHawaii-Assistant Archaeologist(808) 933-7651Sean.P.Naleimaile@hawaii.gov
Mary Jane Naone, MAKauai-Lead Archaeologist(808) 271-4940MaryJane.Naone@hawaii.gov
Morgan DavisMaui-Lead Archaeologist(808) 243-4641Morgan.E.Davis@hawaii.gov
Jenny PickettMaui-Assistant Archaeologist(808) 243-5169Jenny.L.Pickett@hawaii.gov
HISTORY & CULTURE
Vincent Hinano Rodrigues, JDHistory & Culture Branch Chief(808) 243-4640Hinano.R.Rodrigues@hawaii.gov
(808) 243-5838 (fax)
Regina HiloBurial Sites Specialist (Oahu)(808) 692-8026Regina.Hilo@hawaii.gov
Kauanoe HoomanawanuiBurial Sites Specialist (Kauai)(808) 896-0475Kauanoe.M.Hoomanawanui@hawaii.gov
Herbert PoepoeBurial Sites Specialist (Hawaii)(808) 933-7650Herbert.Poepoe@hawaii.gov
Andrew "Kealana" PhillipsBurial Sites Specialist (Maui)(808) 243-4640Andrew.K.Phillips@hawaii.gov
Kaʻāhiki SolisCultural Historian (Oahu)(808) 692-8030Sheleigh.Solis@hawaii.gov
Chris "Ikaika" NakahashiCultural Historian (Maui)(808) 243-4600Chris.Nakahashi@hawaii.gov
TOWN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER & NEIGHBOR ISLAND ADDRESSES
HawaiiState Historical Preservation Division
40 Po'okela Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
TEL: (808) 933-7653 / FAX (808) 933-7655
KauaiMailing address:
PO Box 1729, Lihue, Hawaii 96766
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020
MauiDLNR Maui Office Annex,
130 Mahalani Street
Wailuku, Hawaii   96793
TEL: (808) 243-1285 / FAX: (808) 243-5838
Oahu601 Kamokila Blvd., Rm.555
Kapolei, Hawaii  96707
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020
Intake review emailDLNR.Intake.SHPD@hawaii.gov

A PDF version of the contact list can be found at the following link:

Contact Information 2016-01-27