Contact

STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION DIVISION
PHONE DIRECTORY

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL

ADMINISTRATION
Alan Downer, PhD Administrator 692-8015 Alan.S.Downer@hawaii.gov
Alexis Caramonte Asst. to the Administrator 692-8015 Alexis.M.Caramonte@hawaii.gov
Cicely Lorenzo-Ganir Secretary III 692-8021 Cicely.C.Lorenzo-Ganir @hawaii.gov
Ellen DePonte Office Assistant IV (808) 243-1285 Ellen.M.DePonte@hawaii.gov
Chandra Hirotsu Office Assistant III 692-8015 Chandra.H.Hirotsu@hawaii.gov
Alan Smith IT Manager 692-8035 Alan.S.Smith@hawaii.gov
Nicholas Belluzzo, MA GIS Specialist 692-8027 Nicholas.R.Belluzzo@hawaii.gov
Phyllis “Coochie” Cayan Intake Specialist 692-8015 Phyllis.L.Cayan@hawaii.gov
Randolph M. Lee III Contract Specialist 692-8015 Randolph.M.Lee@hawaii.gov
. . . .
ARCHITECTURE
Mike Gushard Acting Architectual Branch Chief 692-8032 Michael.J.Gushard@hawaii.gov
Anna Broverman Architectural Historian 692-8028 Anna.E.Broverman@hawaii.gov
Vacant Architectural Historian . .
. . . .
ARCHAEOLOGY
Theresa Donham, MA Archaeological Branch Chief (808) 933-7653 Theresa.K.Donham@hawaii.gov
Mike Vitousek, MA Hawaii-Lead Archaeologist (808) 327-4959 (Kona)
(808) 933-7650 (Hilo)
Michael.Vitousek@hawaii.gov
Sean Naleimaile Hawaii-Assistant Archaeologist (808) 933-7651 Sean.P.Naleimaile@hawaii.gov
Mary Jane Naone, MA Kauai-Lead Archaeologist (808) 271-4940 MaryJane.Naone@hawaii.gov
Morgan Davis Maui-Lead Archaeologist (808) 243-4641 Morgan.E.Davis@hawaii.gov
Jenny Pickett Maui-Assistant Archaeologist (808) 692-8129 Jenny.L.Pickett@hawaii.gov
Susan Lebo, PhD Oahu-Lead Archaeologist 692-8019 Susan.A.Lebo@hawaii.gov
Deona Neboa, MA Oahu-Assistant Archaeologist 692-8029 Deona.Naboa@hawaii.gov
. . . .
HISTORY & CULTURE
Vincent Hinano Rodrigues, JD Cultural Historian (Maui) / Acting History & Culture Branch Chief (808) 243-4640
(808) 243-5838 (fax)
Hinano.R.Rodrigues@hawaii.gov
. Burial Sites Specialist (Oahu) (808) 692-8030 .
Kauanoe Hoomanawanui Burial Sites Specialist (Kauai) (808) 896-0475 (c) Kauanoe.M.Hoomanawanui@
hawaii.gov
Kauanoe Hoomanawanui Burial Sites Specialist (Hawaii) (808) 896-0475 (c) Kauanoe.M.Hoomanawanui@
hawaii.gov
. Burial Sites Specialist (Maui) . .
. Cultural Historian (Oahu) . .
TOWN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER & NEIGHBOR ISLAND ADDRESSES
Hawaii State Historical Preservation Division
40 Po’okela Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
TEL: (808) 933-7653 / FAX (808) 933-7655
Kauai Mailing address:
PO Box 1729, Lihue, Hawaii 96766
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020
Maui DLNR Maui Office Annex,
130 Mahalani Street
Wailuku, Hawaii   96793
TEL: (808) 243-1285 / FAX: (808) 243-5838
Oahu 601 Kamokila Blvd., Rm.555
Kapolei, Hawaii  96707
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020