ESRC Committee Members

ESRC Current Nongovernmental At-large Members and term length pursuant to HRS §195D-25:

  • Lisa Spain, term 2017-2021
  • Dr. Kawika Winter, term 2018-2019
  • Dr. Loyal Mehrhoff, term 2015-2019

ESRC Members designated pursuant to HRS §195D-25:

  • David Smith, Division of Forestry and Wildlife
    • Designee for Suzanne Case, Chairperson of the Board of Land and Natural Resources
  • Michelle Bogardus, and Darren LeBlanc, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
    • Designees for Katherine Mullett, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Ecological Services Pacific Islands Fish and Wildlife Office 
  • Dr. Jim Jacobi, U.S. Geological Survey
    • Designee for Dr. Gordon Tribble, U.S. Geological Survey, Biological Resources Division
  • Dr. Kimberly Burnett, University of Hawaiʻi Economic Research Organization, and Dr. Melissa Price, University of Hawaiʻi Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Management
    • Designees for the Dr. Aloysius Helminck, Dean of the University of Hawaiʻi College of Natural Sciences