Staff Contacts

Clerk

Sharleen Kuba
sharleen.k.kuba@hawaii.gov
587-0382
 
Planners
 
K. Tiger Mills
kimberly.mills@hawaii.gov
587-0382
 
Michael Cain
michael.cain@hawaii.gov
587-0048
 
Alex Roy
alex.j.roy@hawaii.gov
587-0316
 
Lauren Yasaka
lauren.e.yasaka@hawaii.gov
587-0386
 
Coastal Lands Program Manager
 
Bradley Romine
romine@hawaii.edu
587-0049
 
Shoreline Specialist
 
(vacant) 
 
Coastal Lands Specialist
 
Natalie Farinholt
natalie.a.farinholt@hawaii.gov
587-0399