Staff Contacts

Clerk

Sharleen Kuba
sharleen.k.kuba@hawaii.gov
587-0382
 
Planners
 
K. Tiger Mills
kimberly.mills@hawaii.gov
587-0382
 
Michael Cain
michael.cain@hawaii.gov
587-0048
 
Alex Roy
alex.j.roy@hawaii.gov
587-0316
 
Lauren Yasaka
lauren.e.yasaka@hawaii.gov
587-0386
 
Coastal Lands Program Manager
 
Bradley Romine
romine@hawaii.edu
956-3013
 
Shoreline Specialist
 
Shellie Habel
shellie.l.habel@hawaii.gov
587-0049
 
Climate Coordinator
 
Anu Hittle
anukritte.s.hittle@hawaii.gov
587-0321
 
Coastal Lands Specialist
 
filled
587-0399
 

PLEASE NOTE: email addresses are provided for your convenience for informal requests of information only. Email will not be considered official correspondence. For any matter requiring an official reply, please send a letter addressed to the Administrator, Sam Lemmo at the mailing address shown above. Thank you.