2008 Reports to the Legislature

Division of Aquatic Resources


Division of Boating & Ocean Recreation

Bureau of Conveyances

Chairperson’s Office

Commission on Water Resource Management

Division of Conservation & Resources Enforcement

Engineering Division

Administrative Services Office

Division of Forestry & Wildlife



Historic Preservation Division

Kaho’olawe Island Reserve Commission

Land Division

Division of State Parks