2015 Reports to the Legislature

Chairperson’s Office


Administrative Services Office


Aha Moku


Aquatic Resources


Bureau of Conveyances


Commission on Water Resource Management



Division of Boating & Ocean Recreation


Division of Conservation and Resources Enforcement



Engineering Division



Division of Forestry & Wildlife



State Historic Preservation Division


Kaho’olawe Island Reserve Commission



Land Division



Division of State Parks