As a cabinet-level Council, the voting members of the HISC change under each gubernatorial administration. Under the Abercrombie administration, Governor Neil Abercrombie designated William J. Aila, Jr. (chair of the Department of Land and Natural Resources) and Russell Kokubun (chair of the Department of Agriculture) as co-chairs to the HISC. Aila and Kokubun replaced Laura ...
Read More Governor abercrombie convenes first HISC meeting under his administration

1 9 10 11